Four to be inducted into WBA Hall of Fame, Local Broadcast Legends

The Wisconsin Broadcasters Association Foundation is proud to announce the 2018 Class of the Wisconsin Broadcasters Association Hall of Fame:
·        Tom Koser, of Rice Lake, a broadcaster dedicated to his local roots and community service,
·        Chris Lytle, of Chicago, a pioneer in innovative sales training with worldwide reach,
·        Bob Smith, of Madison, who exemplified leadership in television broadcasting, and 
·        Gary Timm, of Milwaukee, an engineer who is selflessly committed to emergency broadcasting.
The Wisconsin Broadcasters Hall of Fame was created in 1989 to honor broadcasters that have devoted a minimum of 15 years to the broadcasting industry including a minimum of 10 years as a Wisconsin broadcaster.