WBA Hall of Fame video available

A half-hour program highlighting the 2019 WBA Hall of Fame inductees is available to view online and available for stations to air.

The program showcases the contributions of the four 2019 WBA Broadcasters Hall of Fame inductees: Clif Groth, Fannie Mason Steve, David L. Nelson, and Dean Maytag. 

View video in Vimeo.

The show is available to all WBA television stations, free of charge. It can start airing anytime and is suitable for airing during the holiday season and thereafter as a way to highlight the importance of broadcasting in Wisconsin and the achievements of this year’s inductees.   … Read More